All Natural snacking

Posted on

I love Lays potato chips, just plain old potatoes, salt and oil.  There is nothing I like better than that. Well, maybe the fact that only has three ingredients which I know are all natural, is a close second.  And apparently this is a trend that Lays has figured is good for people and sales.  They have come out with a new line of all natural, flavored chips.  I am intrigued for sure.  Some flavors like the range of ranch, I can pass on but one or two others are definitely getting my taste buds tingling.  I want to win a sample pack from Mama Bee Does.

About Christine

A Guyanese girl who moved to America then met a Swedish man in New Mexico, of all places. They live in Sweden then move back to the United States and get married. Now there is a little Swedenese toddling around keeping them moving still.

Leave a Reply

