[follow-up] Vitamin coffee, whoops!

So this is what I saw at the bottom of my cup, hardly melted at all.  Now I know for next time:

Don’t take your pills out over your hot beverage, most importantly,

you will have to fish it out, either before or AFTER. Your choice!

 

NO, I am not talking about a new, hip coffee product for your health. Hmmm, and yet that idea could have some potential.

This morning after warming up my water coffee (half water and half coffee because my husband makes it Swedish strong), I went to get my vitamins out of my pillbox. As I was tilting the box to get out the pills, my vitamin fell…into…my coffee cup.  Well, in the time it took for me to decide not to try to fish it out, it had already started melting. I decided to embrace the accident and mix it into my coffee. It was going to melt together in my stomach anyway, right?

It wasn’t all bad; at least I remember to take the vitamins today.

About Christine

A Guyanese girl who moved to America then met a Swedish man in New Mexico, of all places. They live in Sweden then move back to the United States and get married. Now there is a little Swedenese toddling around keeping them moving still.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

